+607-5534898/ 019-7101923 fp-info-group@utm.my

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Designation              Name      Email
Dean Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sukri bin Saud p-sukri@utm.my
Deputy Dean
(Academic & Student Affairs)
Dr. Abdul Rahim bin Haji Salam m-arahim@utm.my
Deputy Dean
(Research, Innovation & Development)
Prof. Madya Dr. Arieff Salleh Bin Rosman aswar@utm.my
Assistant Dean (Quality & Strategy) Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Johari bin Sihes p-joha@utm.my
Assistant Dean
(External & Global Engagements)
Dr. Abdullah bin Mohd Nawi abdullahmnawi@utm.my
Assistant Dean
(Continuing & Transnational Education)
Dr. Lily Suriani binti Mohd Arif lily@utm.my
Chair of School,
School of Education
Prof. Madya Dr. Azlina binti Mohd Kosnin p-azlina@utm.my
Chair of School,
School of Human Resource Development & Psychology
Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Aisyah binti Panatik @ Abdul Rahman saisyah@utm.my
Chair of Islamic Civilisation Academy Prof. Madya Dr. Jima’ain bin Safar ajmain@utm.my
Chair of Language Academy Dr. Hanita binti Hassan m-hanita@utm.my
Director of Educational Foundation & Social Science Dr. Mahani binti Mokhtar p-mahani@utm.my
Director  of Science and Mathematics Education and Creative Multimedia Dr. Megat Aman Zahiri bin Megat Zakaria megataman@utm.my
Director of Technical and Engineering Education Prof. Madya Dr. Yusri bin Kamin p-yusri@utm.my
Director of Human Resource Development Dr. Roziana binti Shaari rozianas@utm.my
Director of Psychology Dr. Norashikin binti Mahmud norasikin@utm.my
Director  of FSSH (UTMKL) Prof. Madya Dr. Sarimah binti Shamsudin ssarimah.kl@utm.my
Director of CASIS (UTMKL) Prof. Madya Dr. Khalif Muammar bin A Harris khalif@utm.my
Deputy Registrar Mr. Khairull Azmi bin Ishak khairull@utm.my
Assistant Registrar (UG) Mrs. Norlita binti Hassan norlitahassan@utm.my
Assistant Registrar (PG) Ms  Hazlina bt Stam hazlinastam@utm.my
Assistant Registrar (HR) Mrs.Masnizah binti Osman masnizah@utm.my
Assistant Registrar FSSH (UTMKL) Mrs. Sharifah Fadzlina Helmy Alhusaini Sfadzlina.kl@utm.my
Chief Information Technology Officer Mr. Aziz bin Yaacob aby@utm.my