+607-5534898/ 019-7101923 fp-info-group@utm.my

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

   

    Dean
    Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sukri bin Saud
   
Tel : 07-55334258 (Office)  Email : p-sukri@utm.my

 

 

 

    Deputy Dean (Academic and Student Development)
   
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azlina binti Mohd Kosnin
    Tel : 07-5534257  Email : p-azlina@utm.my    

 

 

 

 

   Deputy Dean (Research, Inovation, Community and Network)
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraffandy bin Yahaya
   Tel : 07-5534405  Email : p-afandy@utm.my    

 

 

 

 

      Head of Department (Educational Foundation and Social Sciences)
      Dr. Mahani binti Mokhtar
     
Tel : 07-5534261  Email : p-mahani@utm.my      

 

 

 

      Head of Department, (Science and Mathematics Education, and Creative Multimedia)
      Dr. Megat Aman Zahiri bin Megat Zakaria
     
Tel : 07-5534263  Email : megataman@utm.my      

 

 

 

      Head of Department (Technical and Engineering Education)
      Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yusri bin Kamin
      Tel : 07-5534178 Email : p-yusri@utm.my

 

 

 

     

     Academic Manager (Postgraduate)
     Dr. Hasnah Mohamed
    
Tel : 07-5534506  Email : hasnah-m@utm.my

 

 

 

       Assistant Academic Manager (Postgraduate)
       Dr. Norazrena binti Abu Samah
       Tel : 07-5534293  Email : norazrena@utm.my      

 

 

 

       Manager (Research)
       Dr. Abdul Halim bin Abdullah
       Tel : 07-5534506 Email : p-halim@utm.my

 

 

 

 

        Academic Manager (External Programme)
        Dr. Mahyudin bin Arsat
       
Tel : 07-5538839  Email : mahyuddin@utm.my    

 

 

 

 

     

       Manager (Facility)
       Dr. Kamalulariffin bin Subari
      
Tel : 07-5534433  Email : p-arifin@utm.my      

 

 

 

 

        Assistant Manager (Facility)
        Dr. Norah binti Md. Noor
        Tel : 07-5534120  Email : norah@utm.my

     

 

 

 

       Manager (Web, Multimedia and Social Media)
        Dr. Shaharuddin bin Md Salleh
        Tel :  07-5534482  Email : shah@utm.my

     

 

 

 

    Deputy Registrar
     Mr. Mohd Zaires bin Md Daris
     Tel : 07-5534404  Email : tpfp@fp.utm.my

     

 

 

 

      Assistant Registrar
       Mrs. Norlita binti Hassan
       Tel : 07-5534374  Email : norlitahassan@utm.my

 

 

 

 

         Coordinator (Innovation)
         Dr. Nor Fadila binti Amin @ Mohd Amin
         Tel : 07-5534396  Email : p-fadila@utm.my      

 

 

 

 

        Coordinator (Publication)
         Dr. Nurul Farhana binti Jumaat
         Tel : 07-5538843   Email : nfarhana@utm.my

 

 

 

 

     

     Coordinator (Community and Network)
      Mr. Shahrin bin Hashim
      Tel :  07-5534096 Email : p-shahrin@utm.my

 

 

 

     

      Coordinator (Marketing)
       Assoc. Prof. Dr. M Al-Muz-Zammil bin Yasin
       Tel :  07-5534291  Email : p-muzza@utm.my

 

 

 

     

    Coordinator (OSHE)
     Dr. Muhammad Khair bin Noordin
    
Tel :  07-5538835  Email : mdkhair@utm.my

 

 

 

 

       

      Manager (Income Generation and Endowment)
       Dr. Aede Hatib bin Musta’amal@Jamal
      
Tel : 07-5534415  Email : aede@utm.my      

 

 

 

 

   Coordinator (Postgraduate Student Society-PGSS)
  
Dr. Zakiah binti Mohamad Ashari
   Tel : 07-5533174   Email : zakiahma@utm.my

 

 

 

 

     

   Coordinator (Alumni)
   Dr. Ahmad Nabil bin Md Nasir

   Tel :  07-5538837   Email : ahmadnabil@utm.my

 

 

 

       

      Coordinator (First Year Experience (FYE))
     
Dr. Nur Husna binti Abd Wahid
     
Tel : 07-5534431  Email : husna@utm.my

   

 

 

         Coordinator (Green Office)
          Dr. Dayana Farzeeha binti Ali

          Tel : 07-5538843     Email : dayanafarzeeha@utm.my 

   

 

 

 

        Coordinator (UG Final Project-PSM)
         Dr. Mohd Safarin bin Nordin
         Tel : 07-5534403   Email : p-safarin@utm.my

 

 

 

 

           

         Coordinator (Research Study)
        
Dr. Mohd Zolkifli bin Abd Hamid
         Tel : 07-5534378   Email : mohdzol@utm.my        

 

 

 

 

          

          Coordinator (Industrial Training)
           Mr. Mohd Ali bin Ibrahim

           Tel : 07-5534435  Email : p-mali@utm.my