+607-5534898/ 019-7101923 fp-info-group@utm.my

List of Program Coordinators (PG)

 

PPA /MPA – PhD / Master of Education
( Management And Administration )

Name: Dr. Jamilah Binti Ahmad
Email: jamilah_ahmad@utm.my
Room: Blok M39 wing B
Tel: 07-5533177
 
PPB /MPB – PhD / Master of Education
( Guidance And Counselling )

Name: Dr. Tan Joo Siang
Email: joosiang@utm.my
Room: Blok M39 wing B
Tel: 07-5533174
PPPC /MPC – PhD / Master of Education
( Curriculum And Instruction )

Name: Dr. Sanitah bte Mohd Yusof
Email: p-sanitah@utm.my
Room: C15-314
Tel: 07-5534400
PPD /MPD – PhD / Master of Education
( Education And Development )

Name: Dr. Zainudin bin Hassan
Email: p-zainudin@utm.my
Room: C15-311
Tel: 07-5534394
PPE /MPE – PhD / Master of Education
( Educational Psychology )

Name: Dr. Mohd Rustam Bin Mohd Rameli
Email: mrustam2@utm.my
Room: Blok M39
Tel:

 

PPF /MPF – PhD / Master of Education
( Physics )

Name: Assoc. Prof Dr. Fatin Aliah Phang
Email: p-fatin@utm.my
Room: C13-319-01
Tel: 07-5534557 / 07-5557757
PPK /MPK – PhD / Master of Education
( Chemistry )

Name: Dr. Corrienna binti Abdul Talib
Email: corrienna@utm.my
Room: C13-401-03
Tel: 07-5534559
PPM /MPM – PhD / Master of Education
( Mathematics )

Name: Dr. Norulhuda bte Ismail
Email: p-norulhuda@utm.my
Room: M39 Block B Level 2
Tel: 07-5533182
https://educ.utm.my/pg/files/2018/08/syikin.jpg PPP /MPP – PhD / Master of Education
( Educational Technology )
PPL – Online Learning (Master by Research/PhD)
PPT – Multimedia (Master by Research/PhD)
Name: Dr. Norasyikin binti Mohd Zaid  
Email: norasykin@utm.my
Room: C15-418-01
Tel: 07-5534365
PPU /MPU – PhD / Master of Education
( Measurement And Evaluation )

Name: Dr. Rohaya Binti Talib
E-mail : rohayatalib@utm.my
Room : C15-321-01
Tel : 07-5534398

PPV /MPV – PhD / Master of Education
( Technical And Vocational )

Name: Dr. Rafeizah Binti Mohd. Zulkifli
Email: rafeizah@utm.my
Room: C13-320
Tel: 07-5534284

PPZ /MPZ – PhD / Master of Education
(Teaching English As A Second Language – TESL)

Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr Faizah Mohamad Nor
Email: m-faizah@utm.my
Room:
Tel: +607-5531801/ext.31801
MPO/PPO – PhD / Master of Education
(Generic)

Name: Dr. Asha Hasnimy Binti Mohd Hashim
Email: asha@utm.my
Room: C105-328-01
Tel: 07-5534882