+607-5534099 fp-info-group@utm.my

SUPPORT STAFF

(click arrow for more info)

» Human Resource Office

   

Mrs. Norlita Bte Hassan
Assistant Registrar
E-mel : norlitahassan@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534374
Website: educ.utm.my/norlitahassan/
Mrs. Nazamiah Bte Basri
Chief Senior Administrative Assistant (HCM)
E-mel : nazamiah@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534256
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Fadhilah Bte Othman
Assistant Designer Officer
E-mel : fadhilaho@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534603
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Melor Bte Ihwal
Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
E-mel : melor@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534026
Website: educ.utm.my

 

 
Mrs. Mulenawati Bte Munawi
Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
E-mel : p-wati@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534372
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Nasa Mihah Bte Tukiran
Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
E-mel : nasa@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534154
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Emelia Edawatee Bte Ismail
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
E-mel : emelia@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534154
Website: educ.utm.my
Mrs. Sellyna Bte Abdul Shukor
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
E-mel : sellyna@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534026
Website: educ.utm.my

 

 
Mr. Khairul Nizam B. Chollik
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
E-mel : mkhairulnizam@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534603
Website: educ.utm.my

 

   

Mr. Ahmad Uzairy B. Mohamad Fuad
General Office Assistant
E-mel : auzairy@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5533548
Website: educ.utm.my

» Academic Office

 
Mr. Mohd Zaires  B Md. Daris
Deputy Registrar
E-mel : mohdzaires@utm.my
Room : Academic Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534404
Website: educ.utm.my/zaires/

 

 
Mrs. Fauziah Bte Abd. Patah
Chief Senior Administrative Assistant (Academic)
E-mel : fauziahapatah@utm.my
Room : Academic Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534099
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Nooraida Bte Ismail
Senior Administrative Assistant (Academic – Undergraduate Student)
E-mel : nooraida@utm.my
Room : Academic Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534601
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Zapiah Bte Omar
Administrative Assistant(Academic – Undergraduate Student)
E-mel : zapiah@utm.my
Room : Academic Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534169
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Fazilah Bte Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant (Academic – Undergraduate Student)
E-mel : fazilah-ab@utm.my
Room : Academic Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534169
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Khairatun Nisa Bte. Bachok
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
E-mel : p-nisa@utm.my
Room : Academic Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534408
Website: educ.utm.my

 

 
Mrs. Wan Rohaya Bte Abd. Rahman
Administrative Assistant(Academic – Postgraduate Student)
E-mel : wanrohaya@utm.my
Room : Academic Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534601
Website: educ.utm.my

   

 
Mrs. Irwanti Bte Djoni@Johan
Administrative Assistant (Academic – Postgraduate Student)
E-mel : sp-irwanti@utm.my
Room : Academic Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534898
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Nurhidayahtul Fatanah Bte Buang
Administrative Assistant (Academic – Postgraduate Student)
E-mel : fatanah@utm.my
Room : Academic Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534898
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Herda Liyana Bte Mustafa
Administrative Assistant (Academic – Postgraduate Student)
E-mel : p-herda@utm.my
Room : Academic Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534898
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Mohd Firdaus Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant (Academic – Postgraduate Student)
 E-mel : firdaus-ab@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534410
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Muhammad Fawzi B. Ahmad
General Office Assistant
E-mel : p-fawzi@utm.my
Room : Academic Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534603
Website: educ.utm.my

 

» Dean Office

Mrs. Sati Zaitun Bte Harjin
Secretary to Dean
E-mel : satiharjin@utm.my
Room : Dean Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534280
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Ms. Noraziah Bte Jamil
Secretary to Academic Deputy Dean (Academic & Student Development)
E-mel : noraziahjamil@utm.my
Room : Dean Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534406
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Zaheera Bte Zainal Abidin
Secretary to Academic Deputy Dean (Research, Innovation, Community and Network)
E-mel : zaheera@utm.my
Room : Dean Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534844
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Azmi B. Samuri
General Office Assistant
E-mel : p-azmi@utm.my
Room : Dean Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5534844
Website: educ.utm.my

» Department of Technical and Engineering Education

 
Mr. Zainal Abidin B. Tukiman
Senior Assistant Instructor (PPLV)
E-mel : p-abidin@utm.my
Room : Blok N26-104
Tel : (Office) 07-5531747
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Ros Iskandar Zulkarnain B. Mansor
Senior Assistant Instructor (PPLV)
E-mel : p-iskandar@utm.my
Room : Blok N30
Tel : (Office) 07-5535866
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Salina Bte Ardi
Senior Assistant Instructor (PPLV)
E-mel : p-salina@utm.my
Room : Blok N30
Tel : (Office) 07-5535873
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Erna Rabiha Bte Othman
Senior Assistant Instructor (PPLV)
E-mel : ernarabiha@utm.my
Room : C15-108-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5535876
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Suhana Bte. Sarmo
Assistant Instructor (PPLV)
E-mel : p-suhana@utm.my
Room :
Tel : (Office) 07-5534446
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Mohideen Kutty B. Omar
Assistant Instructor (PPLV)
E-mel : mohideen@utm.my
Room : Blok N30
Tel : (Office) 07-5535876
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Anisa Bte Ismail
Assistant Instructor (PPLV)
E-mel : p-anisaismail@utm.my
Room : Blok N30
Tel : (Office) 07-5535873
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Ilham B. Jafrin
Assistant Instructor (PPLV)
E-mel : ilham@utm.my
Room : Blok N30
Tel : (Office) 07-5535870
Website: educ.utm.my

 

 
Mr. Mohd Rafiz B. Abu Bakar
Assistant Engineer
E-mel : rafiz@utm.my
Room : Blok N30
Tel : (Office) 07-5535869
Website: educ.utm.my
Mr. Hasni B. Amat
Assistant Engineer
E-mel : hasni@utm.my
Room : Blok N26
Tel : (Office) 07-5531746
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Mohd Basir B. Daud
Assistant Labortary
E-mel : p-basir@utm.my
Room : Blok N30-37
Tel : (Office) 07-5535876
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Razeed B. Md Supaai
Assistant Labortary
E-mel : p-razeed@utm.my
Room : Blok N30-1205
Tel : (Office) 07-5535873
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Safeai B. Sukirman
Assistant Science Officer
E-mel : safeai@utm.my
Room : Blok N30-123
Tel : (Office) 07-5535859
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Roziah Bte. Tamin
Assistant Science Officer
E-mel : p-roziah@utm.my
Room : Blok N30-129
Tel : (Office) 07-5535873
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Faridz Alwi B. Mohd Bakri
Farm Assistant
E-mel : p-faridz@utm.my
Room : Faculty of Education Farm
Tel : –
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Abang Hifni B. Abang Abdul Manap
Farm Assistant
E-mel : abang@utm.my
Room : Faculty of Education Farm
Tel : –
Website: educ.utm.my
                                                             
[/learn_more]

» Department of Educational Sciences, Mathematics and Creative Multimedia

 
Mr. Abd Aziz B. Ishak
Assistant Science Officer
E-mel : p-aaziz@utm.my
Room : C14-217-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534444
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Rosli B. Mohamad
Assistant Engineer
E-mel : p-rosli@utm.my
Room : C14-217-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534444
Website: educ.utm.my
Mr. Shamsulrizal B. Abd Shukor
Technical Assistant
E-mel : p-shamsulrizal@utm.my
Room : C14-217-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534444
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Ali B. Jawahir
Assistant Engineer
E-mel : p-ali@utm.my
Room : C14-201-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534441
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Mohd Ali Amran B. Othman
Assistant Engineer
E-mel : aliamran@utm.my
Room : C14-242-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534443
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Nurhuda @ Mohd Helmy B. Daud
Assistant Engineer
E-mel : mohdhelmy@utm.my
Room : C14-242-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534443
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Amirul Omar B. Mohamed
Assistant Engineer
E-mel : amirulomar@utm.my
Room : C14-419-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534483
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Mohd Dzulkifli B. Abdullah
Assistant Engineer
E-mel : mdzolkifli@utm.my
Room : C14-419-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534483
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Tuan Mohd Nasharudin B. Tuan Lega
Assistant Engineer
E-mel : nasharuddin@utm.my
Room : C14-115-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534475
Website: educ.utm.my
Mr. Mohd Pua’at B. Ahmad
Photographer
E-mel : p-puat@utm.my
Room : C14-242-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534443
Website: educ.utm.my
Mr. Mohd Kamal B. Mahmud
IT Assistant Officer
E-mel : kamalm@utm.my
Room : C14-201-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534441
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Azura Bte Baharudin
IT Assistant Officer
E-mel : b-azura@utm.my
Room : Human Resource Office
Tel : (Office) 07-5533548
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Siti Noraini Bte Mohd Zali
Assistant Designer Officer
E-mel : snoraini@utm.my
Room : C14-201-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534443
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Nurul Izyan Bte Samsir
Technician
E-mel : nurulizyan@utm.my
Room : C14-231-01
Tel : (Office) 07-5534486
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mrs. Hasnah Bte Md.Amin@Makmin
Assistant Science Officer
E-mel : p-hasnah@utm.my
Room : C13-411-02
Tel : (Office) 07-5534309
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Ms. Mas Aminah binti A. Kadir
Assistant Labortary
E-mel : mas.aminah@utm.my
Room : C13-411-02
Tel : (Office) 07-5534309
Website: educ.utm.my

»Department of Educational Foundation and Social Science

 
Mr. Hishamuddin B. Kasiran
Assistant Science Officer
E-mel : –
Room : Faculty of Education Library
Tel : (Office) 07-5534429
Website: educ.utm.my
 
Mr. Muhammad Alif B. Tajudin
General Assistant
E-mel : malift@utm.my
Room : Faculty of Education Outbound
Tel : –
Website: educ.utm.my