+607-5534099 fp-info-group@utm.my

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Dean
Prof. Dr. Baharuddin bin Aris
Tel :07-55334258 (Office)  Email : bba@utm.my

 

 

 

Deputy Dean (Academic and Student Development)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azlina binti Mohd Kosnin
Tel : 07-5534257 Email : p-azlina@utm.my

 

 

 

 

Deputy Dean (Research, Inovation, Community and Network)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sukri bin Saud
Tel : 07-5534405 Email : p-sukri@utm.my

 

 

Head of Department, Foundation Education and Science Social
Dr. Mahani binti Mokhtar
Tel : 07-5534261 Email : p-mahani@utm.my

 

 

 

Head of Department, Educational Sciences, Mathematics and Creative Multimedia
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraffandy bin Yahaya
Tel : 07-5534263 Email : p-afandy@utm.my

 

 

 

Head of Department, Technical and Engineering Education
Dr. Yusri bin Kamin
Tel : 07-5534178 Email : p-yusri@utm.my

 

 

 

Academic Manager (Postgraduate)
Dr. Hasnah Mohamed
Tel : 07-5534506  Email : hasnah-m@utm.my

 

 

 

Assistant Academic Manager (Postgraduate)
Dr. Nor Hasniza binti Ibrahim
Tel : 07-5534293  Email : p-norhaniza@utm.my

 

 

 

Manager (Research)
Dr. Abdul Halim bin Abdullah
Tel : 07-5534506 Email : p-halim@utm.my

 

 

 

Academic Manager (External Programme)
Dr. Mahyudin bin Arsat
Tel : 07-5538839 Email : mahyuddin@utm.my

 

 

 

Manager (Facility)
Dr. Kamalulariffin bin Subari
Tel : 07-5534433  Email : p-arifin@utm.my

 

 

 

Asistant Manager (Facility)
Dr. Mohd Nihra Haruzuan bin Mohd Said
Tel : 07-5534120  Email : nihra@utm.my

 

 

 

Manager (Web, Multimedia and Social Media)
Dr. Shaharuddin bin Md Salleh
Tel :  07-5534482  Email : shah@utm.my

 

 

 

Deputy Registrar
Mr. Mohd Zaires bin Md Daris
Tel : 07-5534404 Email : tpfp@fp.utm.my

 

 

 

Assistant Registrar
Mrs. Norlita binti Hassan
Tel : 07-5534374 Email : norlitahassan@utm.my

 

 

 

Coordinator (Inovation)
Dr. Nor Fadila binti Amin @ Mohd Amin
Tel : 07-5534396  Email : p-fadila@utm.my

 

 

 

Coordinator (Publication)
Dr. Nurul Farhana binti Jumaat
Tel : 07-5538843   Email : nfarhana@utm.my

 

 

 

Coordinator (Community and Network)
Mr. Shahrin bin Hashim
Tel :  07-5534096 Email : p-shahrin@utm.my

 

 

 

Coordinator (Marketing)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. M Al-Muz-Zammil bin Yasin
Tel :  07-5534291  Email : p-muzza@utm.my

 

 

 

MUHAMMAD KHAIR BIN NOORDIN PTK 010

Coordinator (OSHE)
Dr. Muhammad Khair bin Noordin
Tel :  07-5538835  Email : mdkhair@utm.my

 

 

 

 

Manager (Income Generation and Endowment)
Dr. Aede Hatib bin Musta’amal@Jamal
Tel : 07-5534415  Email : aede@utm.my

 

 

 

 

Coordinator (Postgraduate Student Society-PGSS)
Dr. Zakiah binti Mohamad Ashari
Tel : 07-5533174   Email : zakiahma@utm.my

 

 

 

AHMAD NABIL BIN MD NASIR PTK016

Coordinator (Alumni)
Dr. Ahmad Nabil bin Md Nasir
Tel :  07-5538837   Email : ahmadnabil@utm.my

 

 

 

husna

Coordinator (First Year Experience (FYE))
Dr. Nur Husna binti Abd Wahid
Tel : 07-5534481  Email : husna@utm.my

 

 

 

Coordinator (Green Office)
Dr. Dayana Farzeeha binti Ali
Tel : 07-5538843     Email : dayanafarzeeha@utm.my 

 

 

 

safarin

Coordinator (UG Final Project-PSM)
Dr. Mohd Safarin bin Nordin
Tel : 07-5534403   Email : p-safarin@utm.my

 

 

 

Coordinator (Research Study)
Dr. Mohd Zolkifli bin Abd Hamid
Tel : 07-5534378   Email : mohdzol@utm.my

 

 

 

Coordinator (Industrial Training)
Mr. Mohd Ali bin Ibrahim
Tel : 07-5534435  Email : p-mali@utm.my 

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Management Team structure can be downloaded here.

FIND US ON :

Image result for facebook icon  Facebook 
Image result for twitter logo  Twitter   
Image result for instagram logo  Instagram   
Image result for youtube logo  YouTube