+607-5534099 fp-info-group@utm.my

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Prof. Dr. Baharuddin bin Aris

 

Dean

 

Tel :07-55334258 (Office)  Email : bba@utm.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azlina binti Mohd Kosnin

Deputy Dean (Academic and Student Development)

 

Tel : 07-5534257 Email : p-azlina@utm.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sukri bin Saud

 

Deputy Dean (Research, Inovation, Community and Network)

 

Tel : 07-5534405 Email : p-sukri@utm.my


Dr. Mahani binti Mokhtar

 

Head of Department, Foundation Education and Science Social

 

Tel : 07-5534261 Email : p-mahani@utm.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraffandy bin Yahaya

Head of Department, Educational Sciences, Mathematics and Creative Multimedia

 

Tel : 07-5534263 Email : p-afandy@utm.my


Dr. Yusri bin Kamin

Head of Department, Technical and Engineering Education

 

Tel : 07-5534178 Email : p-yusri@utm.my


Dr. Hasnah Mohamed

Academic Manager (Postgraduate)

 

Tel : 07-5534506  Email : hasnah-m@utm.my


Dr. Nor Hasniza binti Ibrahim

 

Assistant Academic Manager (Postgraduate)

 

Tel : 07-5534293  Email : p-norhaniza@utm.my


Dr. Abdul Halim bin Abdullah

Manager (Research)

 

Tel : 07-5534506 Email : p-halim@utm.my


Dr. Mahyudin bin Arsat

Academic Manager (External Programme)

 

Tel : 07-5538839 Email : mahyuddin@utm.my


Dr. Kamalulariffin bin Subari

Manager (Facility)

 

Tel : 07-5534433  Email : p-arifin@utm.my


Dr. Mohd Nihra Haruzuan bin Mohd Said

 

Asistant Manager (Facility)

 

Tel : 07-5534120  Email : nihra@utm.my


Dr. Shaharuddin bin Md Salleh

Manager (Web, Multimedia and Social Media)

 

Tel :  07-5534482  Email : shah@utm.my


Dr. Nor Fadila binti Amin @ Mohd Amin

Coordinator (Inovation)

 

Tel : 07-5534396  Email : p-fadila@utm.my


Dr. Nurul Farhana binti Jumaat

Coordinator (Publication)

 

Tel : 07-5538843   Email : nfarhana@utm.my


Mr. Shahrin bin Hashim

Coordinator (Community and Network)

 

Tel :  07-5534096 Email : p-shahrin@utm.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. M Al-Muz-Zammil bin Yasin

Coordinator (Marketing)

 

Tel :  07-5534291  Email : p-muzza@utm.my


Dr. Muhammad Khair bin Noordin

Coordinator (OSHE)

 

Tel :  07-5538835  Email : mdkhair@utm.my


Dr. Aede Hatib bin Musta’amal@Jamal

Manager (Income Generation and Endowment)

 

Tel : 07-5534415  Email : aede@utm.my


Dr. Zakiah binti Mohamad Ashari

Coordinator (Postgraduate Student Society-PGSS)

 

Tel : 07-5533174   Email : zakiahma@utm.my


Dr. Ahmad Nabil bin Md Nasir

Coordinator (Alumni)

 

Tel :  07-5538837   Email : ahmadnabil@utm.my


Dr. Nur Husna binti Abd Wahid

Coordinator (First Year Experience (FYE))

 

Tel : 07-5534481  Email : husna@utm.my


Dr. Dayana Farzeeha binti Ali

Coordinator (Green Office)

 

Tel : 07-5538843     Email : dayanafarzeeha@utm.my 


Dr. Mohd Safarin bin Nordin

Coordinator (UG Final Project-PSM)

 

Tel : 07-5534403   Email : p-safarin@utm.my


Dr. Mohd Zolkifli bin Abd Hamid

Coordinator (Research Study)

 

Tel : 07-5534378   Email : mohdzol@utm.my


Mr. Mohd Ali bin Ibrahim

Coordinator (Industrial Training)

 

Tel : 07-5534435  Email : p-mali@utm.my 


Mr. Mohd Zaires bin Md Daris

Deputy Registrar

 

Tel : 07-5534404 Email : tpfp@fp.utm.my


Mrs. Norlita binti Hassan

Assistant Registrar

 

Tel : 07-5534374 Email : norlitahassan@utm.my

 

Management Team structure can be downloaded here.