+607-5534099 fp-info-group@utm.my

Department of Technical and Engineering Education

SUPERVISORS EXPERTISE

a. Technical & Vocational Education (MPV/PPV)

No. Name Position Held Academic Qualification (Institution,Year and Award ) Area of Speacilization / Research interest
1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sukri Bin Saud
p-sukri@utm.my
Associate Professor  PhD. (Tech. & Career. Edu.) Ohio State Uni. Curriculum design and development for workforce education and training.
2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Khata Bin Jabor
mkhata@utm.my
Associate Professor PhD. (Human Resource Education), Louisiana State University Tec Business & Technical  ,Education Technical And Vocational Education, Engineering Education, Research Method
3. Assoc. Prof. Dr Yahya Bin Buntat
p-yahya@utm.my
Associate Professor  PhD. (Tech. & Voc.Edu.) UTM Employability Skills, Technical & Vocational Education, Agricultural Education
4. Dr. Mohd Safarin Bin Nordin
p-safarin@utm.my
Senior Lecturer  PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) (UTM) Instructional Design For Competency-Based Education
5. Dr. Adnan Bin Ahmad
a-adnan@utm.my
 Senior Lecturer  M.Ed (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM Automotive Education
6. Dr. Aede Hatib Bin Musta’amal @ Jamal
aede@utm.my
Senior Lecturer  PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) Loughborough UK Technical and Vocational EducationDesign & Technology EducationManufacturing Technology
7. Dr. Amirmuddin Bin Udin
p-amir@utm.my
Senior Lecturer PhD (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM Technical and Vocational Education
EducationalErgonomics/Human
Factors, System and Product Design
8. Dr. Azlan Bin Abd. Latib
p-azlan@utm.my
Senior Lecturer  PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM Technical And Vocational Education
9. Dr. Asnul Dahar Bin Minghat
asnul@utm.my
Senior Lecturer PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UKM Technical And Vocational Education
10. Dr. Dayana Fazreeha Binti Ali
dayanafarzeeha@utm.my 
Lecturer  PhD (Technical and Vocational Education) UTM  Technical And  Vocational Education 
11. Dr Sarimah Binti Ismail
p-sarima@utm.my 
Senior Lecturer  PhD (Food Service Management) Bournemouth Uni, UK  Food Management; Home Economics; Technical & Vocational Education 
12. Dr. Mohd Zolkifli Bin Abdul Hamid 
mohdzol@utm.my
Senior Lecturer  PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM  Supervision In TVET 
13. Dr. Yusri Bin Kamin
p-yusri@utm.my 
Senior Lecturer  PhD (Technical & Vocational) La Trobe University, Australia Technical and Vocational Education
Industrial Education And Training
Comparative Study in VET
14. Dr. Nor Fadila binti Mohd Amin
p-fadila@utm.my
Senior Lecturer  PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM   Adult Education, Design Education,
Curriculum and Instruction,Rash Measurement Model
TVE
15. Dr. Kamarularifin Bin Subari
p-arifin@utm.my
Senior Lecturer  PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM  Instructional Design For Practical In Electrical Study 
16. Dr. Mahyudin bin Arsat
mahyuddin@utm.my
Senior Lecturer  PhD. (AAU) Aalborg University, Denmark
Engineering Education Research
Education for Sustainable Development
Sustainability inEngineering Education
Innovating Teaching Strategy and Approaches
Radio over Fiber Communication Technology
Problem-Based Learning
17. Dr. Hanifah bte Jambari
hanifah-j@utm.my
Senior Lecturer PhD. (Electrical Engineering), UTM  
17. Dr. Nornazira bte Suhairom
p-nazira@utm.my
Lecturer