+607-5534099 fp-info-group@utm.my

Department of Technical and Engineering Education (PG)

SUPERVISORS EXPERTISE

a. Technical & Vocational Education (MPV/PPV)

No. Name Position Held Academic Qualification (Institution,Year and Award ) Area of Speacilization / Research interest
1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sukri Bin Saud
p-sukri@utm.my
C15-415-01
07-5534362
Associate Professor PhD. (Tech. & Career. Edu.) Ohio State Uni. Curriculum design and development for workforce education and training.
2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Khata Bin Jabor
mkhata@utm.my
C14-332-01
07-5532620/7423
Associate Professor PhD. (Human Resource Education), Louisiana State University Tec Business & Technical ,Education Technical And Vocational Education, Engineering Education, Research Method
3. Assoc. Prof. Dr Yahya Bin Buntat
p-yahya@utm.my
C15-416-01
07-5534353/5656
Associate Professor PhD. (Tech. & Voc.Edu.) UTM Employability Skills, Technical & Vocational Education, Agricultural Education
4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dzulkifli Bin Awang
dzul@utm.my
C15-310
07-5534378
Associate Professor PhD. (Industrial Design),
The Manchester Metropolitan University, U.K.
Industrial Design
5. Dr. Mohd Safarin Bin Nordin
p-safarin@utm.my
C14-322
07-5534403
Senior Lecturer PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) (UTM) Instructional Design For Competency-Based Education
6. Dr. Adnan Bin Ahmad
a-adnan@utm.my
C13-201-03
07-5534551
Senior Lecturer M.Ed (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM Automotive Education
7. Dr. Aede Hatib Bin Musta’amal @ Jamal
aede@utm.my
C14-335
Senior Lecturer PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) Loughborough UK Technical and Vocational EducationDesign & Technology EducationManufacturing Technology
8. Dr. Amirmuddin Bin Udin
p-amir@utm.my
C14-333
07-5534433
Senior Lecturer PhD (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM Technical and Vocational Education
EducationalErgonomics/Human
Factors, System and Product Design
9. Dr. Azlan Bin Abd. Latib
p-azlan@utm.my
C13-401-04
07-5534553
Senior Lecturer PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM Technical And Vocational Education
10. Dr. Mohammad Khair Nordin
mdkhair@utm.my
Blok M39
013-7024102
Senior Lecturer PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM
Project-based learning, electronics and mobile apps development, innovation in teaching and learning
13. Dr. Dayana Fazreeha Binti Ali
dayanafarzeeha@utm.my
Blok m39
07-5538843
Lecturer PhD (Technical and Vocational Education) UTM Technical And Vocational Education
14. Dr Sarimah Binti Ismail
p-sarima@utm.my
c14-334
07-5534432
Senior Lecturer PhD (Food Service Management)
Bournemouth Uni, UK
Food Management; Home Economics; Technical & Vocational Education
15. Dr. Mohd Zolkifli Bin Abdul Hamid
mohdzol@utm.my
c15-310
07-5534378
Senior Lecturer PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM Supervision In TVET
16. Dr. Yusri Bin Kamin
p-yusri@utm.my
C15-315
Senior Lecturer PhD (Technical & Vocational) La Trobe University, Australia Technical and Vocational Education
Industrial Education And Training
Comparative Study in VET
17. Mr. Mohd Rizal Bin Mohd Said
p-rizal@utm.my
C14-3212
07-5534424
Senior Lecturer M.Ed. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM Hospitality Education
18. Dr. Nor Fadila binti Mohd Amin
p-fadila@utm.my
C15-319
07-5534396
Senior Lecturer PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM Adult Education, Design Education,
Curriculum and Instruction,Rash Measurement Model
TVE
19. Dr. Kamarularifin Bin Subari
p-arifin@utm.my
C13-414
07-5534422
Senior Lecturer PhD. (Tech. & Voc. Edu.) UTM Instructional Design For Practical In Electrical Study
20. Dr. Mahyudin bin Arsat
mahyuddin@utm.my
Blok M39
07-38839
Senior Lecturer PhD. (AAU) Aalborg University, Denmark
Engineering Education Research
Education for Sustainable Development
Sustainability inEngineering Education
Innovating Teaching Strategy and Approaches
Radio over Fiber Communication Technology
Problem-Based Learning
20. Dr. Hanifah binti Jambari
hanifah-j@utm.my
Blok M39
07-5533179
Senior Lecturer PhD. (UTM) Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
 Technical and Vocational Education
  Non Thermal Food Sterilization Pulsed Electric Field In Power Electronic Converter